Online chat 24/7

Windows 10 Home + Office 2016 Pro Plus

Developer: Microsoft
Product code: OS-SP8N
$23.17
In Stock
Characteristics
Bit depth
32, 64
Key validity period
Lifetime
Language
Russian, English
Regional linking
The key can be used from anywhere in the world
Number of PCs
1
Kit
Two keys (Windows + Office)
...



Windows 10 Home will allow you to fill with pleasant emotions the process of using your computer both at work and in entertainment. This version of the software has all the possibilities to successfully solve any standard tasks with comfort.

It is possible to activate the entire wide range of Windows 10 Home features only with the help of a specialized activator key, which can be obtained when purchasing a license. This product is relatively new in the software market, but it has already been able to prove itself from the best sides. Users speak positively about a fairly user-friendly interface, versatility, an impeccable combination of basic and additional functions. Even not the most in-depth comparison of all thematic segments of the market is enough to make sure of the fairly confident position of this software, in comparison with competitors' analogues.

For the sake of impartiality, it is worth mentioning that there are some limitations compared to the professional versions of this software. But more expensive software packages include more additional functions that are not needed at home. If necessary, the basic set can be expanded with the necessary additional programs and additions from Microsoft, or products from other developers.

Windows 10 Home, with its purpose, provides convenience and comfort in its use for the average user. The big advantage of this approach is the economical requirements for the system characteristics of your computer or laptop. The existing limitations allow the successful application of technology with modest computational parameters. Thus, without additional costs for improvement, you can get a modern operating system.

Microsoft Office 2016 demonstrates well how the approach to creating documents and working with them has changed today. Many of us start work on one computer, continue it on another, and demonstrate it on a third, simultaneously managing to make minor edits on a laptop, tablet or even smartphone. Therefore, we tried to make Office 2016 conceptually different. Almost all the key elements in it were developed from scratch, and the applications are focused on a single style of work regardless of the hardware platform. They are designed to provide the usual functionality on any device, automatically adjusting their interface to the parameters of the current screen and available system resources.Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016.

In the Office 2016 package there is a text editor, which is ahead of its competitors by a large number of criteria. It is used to create materials with graphic content, various kinds of tables, formulas and other additions. Built-in editors detect errors automatically, all data can be saved in various formats for written publications or for posting them on websites.

Perfect compatibility of all components, reliability and constant updates that improve the stability of the software, visual and instrumental adjustments.

Package Contents:

  • Microsoft Access 2016
  • Microsoft Excel 2016
  • Microsoft OneNote 2016
  • Microsoft Outlook 2016
  • Microsoft PowerPoint 2016
  • Microsoft Publisher 2016
  • Microsoft Word 2016

Windows 10 Home + Office 2016 Pro Plus

  • Delivery: two electronic activation keys in the format of 25 characters
  • Number of pcs: 1
  • Interface language: Russian, English
  • System Bit Depth: x64, x86
  • Regional binding: The key can be used from anywhere in the world.
  • Download distributions: After purchase, the download link is sent with the activation key to the mail

Payment Methods:

  

Characteristics
Bit depth 32, 64
Key validity period Lifetime
Language Russian, English
Regional linking The key can be used from anywhere in the world
Number of PCs 1
Kit Two keys (Windows + Office)

After you have paid for the order, the key and the link to download the original distribution will be available in your PERSONAL OFFICE and sent to your email.



In rare cases, the delivery time of the order may increase up to several hours. All keys are duplicated to the e-mail specified during the ordering process. If the key is not in the main mailbox folder, check the "SPAM" folder.

Write a review
Note: HTML is not translated!

There are no reviews for this product.

Tags: Windows + Office



Online chat

On our server or official website

Windows 10 Home + Office 2016 Pro Plus

Разработчик: Microsoft
Код Товара: OS-SP8N
1900 руб.
В наличии
Характеристики
Разрядность
32, 64
Язык
Русский, Английский
Региональная привязка
Ключ может быть использован с любой точки мира
Количество ПК
1
...



Windows 10 Home + Office 2016 Pro Plus

  • Доставка:  два электронных ключа активации формата 25 символов
  • Количество ПК: 1
  • Язык интерфейса: Русский, Английский
  • Разрядность Системы: x64, x86
  • Региональная привязка: Ключ может быть использован с любой точки мира.
  • Скачать дистрибутивы: После покупки ссылка на загрузку высылается с ключом активации на почту

Способы оплаты:


Описания продукта:

Windows 10 Home позволит наполнить приятными эмоциями процесс использования вашего компьютера как в работе, так и в развлечениях. Данная версия программного обеспечения имеет все возможности успешно решать любые стандартные задачи с комфортом.

Активировать весь широкий спектр возможностей Windows 10 Home возможно лишь при помощи специализированного ключа активатора, который можно получить при покупке лицензии. Данный продукт является сравнительно новым на рынке программных обеспечений, но уже смог проявить себя с лучших сторон. Пользователи положительно отзываются о достаточно удобном интерфейсе, разносторонности, безукоризненном сочетании основных и дополнительных функций. Даже не самое углубленное сравнение всех тематических сегментов рынка достаточно, чтобы убедиться в довольно уверенной позиции данного программного обеспечения, в сравнении с аналогами конкурентов.

Для непредвзятости стоит упомянуть, что существуют некоторые ограничения, по сравнению с профессиональными версиями данного программного обеспечения. Но более дорогие комплексы программных обеспечений включают в себя большее количество дополнительных функций, которые не нужны в домашних условиях. При большой необходимости, базовый набор можно расширить необходимыми дополнительными программами и дополнениями Microsoft, либо продуктами иных разработчиков.

Windows 10 Home, при своём назначении, предоставляет удобство и комфорт в своём использовании для среднестатистического пользователя. Большим плюсом такого подхода является экономные требования к системным характеристикам вашего компьютера или ноутбука. Существующие ограничения допускают успешное применение техники со скромными вычислительными параметрами. Таким образом, без дополнительных расходов на усовершенствование, можно получить современную операционную систему.

Microsoft Office 2016 хорошо демонстрирует, как сегодня изменился сам подход к созданию документов и совместной работе с ними. Многие из нас начинают работу на одном компьютере, продолжают её на другом, а демонстрируют на третьем, попутно успевая вносить мелкие правки за ноутбуком, на планшете или даже смартфоне. Поэтому Office 2016 постарались сделать концептуально иным. Практически все ключевые элементы в нём были разработаны с чистого листа, а приложения ориентированы на единый стиль работы независимо от аппаратной платформы. Они призваны обеспечить привычный функционал на любом устройстве, автоматически подстраивая свой интерфейс под параметры текущего экрана и доступные системные ресурсы.Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016.

В пакете Office 2016 присутствует текстовый редактор, который по большому количеству критериев опережает аналоги конкурентов. Он используется для создания материалов с графическим содержимым, различного рода таблиц, формул и прочими дополнениями. Встроенные редакторы определяют ошибки автоматически, все данные возможно сохранять в различных форматах для письменных публикаций или для размещения их на сайтах. 

Идеальная совместимость всех составляющих, надёжность и постоянные обновления, которые улучшают стабильность в работе ПО, визуальные и инструментальные коррективы.

Состав пакета:

  • Microsoft Access 2016
  • Microsoft Excel 2016
  • Microsoft OneDrive for business 2016
  • Microsoft OneNote 2016
  • Microsoft Outlook 2016
  • Microsoft PowerPoint 2016
  • Microsoft Publisher 2016
  • Skype for business 2016
  • Microsoft Word 2016
Характеристики
Разрядность 32, 64
Язык Русский, Английский
Региональная привязка Ключ может быть использован с любой точки мира
Количество ПК 1
Написать отзыв
Пожалуйста авторизируйтесь или создайте учетную запись перед тем как написать отзыв

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Теги: Microsoft, Windows 10



На электронную почту (Email)

Онлайн в чате

На нашем сервере или официальном сайте