Online chat 24/7

Visio Professional 2021

Developer: Microsoft
Product code: OS-KRR4
$18.29
In Stock
Characteristics
Bit depth
32, 64
Key validity period
Lifetime
Linking to a Microsoft account
No
Language
Russian, English
Regional linking
The key can be used from anywhere in the world
Number of PCs
1
...



Microsoft Visio Professional 2021 is a commercial project for creating and developing individual flowcharts, drawings, graphs, diagrams and other working documentation to describe business models adopted in production, IT, economic and other fields involving complex logic and complex processes. The Microsoft Visio Professional 2021 utility contains a fairly plentiful set of templates suitable for describing UML diagrams, network topologies, floor layout plans, audit schemes, Gantt diagrams and other categories of drawings and documents. An impressive variety of connecting lines is provided for communication between the individual components of the circuit. The Visio 2021 kit includes a massive arsenal of tools and tools for handwriting with adjustment of the thickness of the marker or pressing the digital pen, as well as the color and type of pointer. Designers can also import content from other software products belonging to the basic line of the Office 2021 repository. In addition, the Visio 2021 schema can be linked to third-party subprocesses by associating the selected document with the contents of an external file of the appropriate format. Finally, analysts have the right to import and export SharePoint workflows.

List of important improvements introduced by developers to the new Visio branch of the 2021 edition

support for Azure shapes, blocks and elements designed to visualize operations, virtual infrastructure and server configurations, network topology diagrams and other technical architectures and configurations
implementation of a mass of AWS components and shapes (Amazon Web Services). Starting with the release of Visio 2021, schematic tool kits can include AWS modules and nodes of the latest standards and samples
visual content for planning social distancing in an office, laboratory, workshop or other workspace. The Visio 2021 bundle now includes a new template and a set of elements for maintaining distance between office workers or employees of the enterprise. In fact, it consists of several presets of lines and fills, as well as shapes, at scale and in the original resolution to facilitate spacing planning
support for importing stage structures and creating workflows based on the SharePoint platform.

Microsoft Visio Professional 2021

  • Delivery: delivery of an electronic activation key in the format of 25 characters
  • License type: Retail
  • Number of pcs: 1
  • Interface language: Russian, English
  • System Bit Depth: x64, x86
  • Download distributions: After purchase, the download link is sent with the activation key to the email
  • Regional binding: The key can be used from anywhere in the world.

Payment Methods:

  

Characteristics
Bit depth 32, 64
Key validity period Lifetime
Linking to a Microsoft account No
Language Russian, English
Regional linking The key can be used from anywhere in the world
Number of PCs 1

After you have paid for the order, the key and the link to download the original distribution will be available in your PERSONAL OFFICE and sent to your email.



In rare cases, the delivery time of the order may increase up to several hours. All keys are duplicated to the e-mail specified during the ordering process. If the key is not in the main mailbox folder, check the "SPAM" folder.

Write a review
Note: HTML is not translated!
Captcha
22/11/2022
Всё отлично работает, спасибо.

Tags: Office 2021



Online chat

On our server or official website

Visio Professional 2021

Разработчик: Microsoft
Код Товара: OS-KRR4
1500 руб.
В наличии
Характеристики
Привязка к аккаунту Microsoft
Нет
Разрядность
32, 64
Срок действия ключа
Бессрочно
Язык
Русский, Английский
Региональная привязка
Ключ может быть использован с любой точки мира
Количество ПК
1
...



Microsoft Visio Professional 2021 - коммерческий проект для создания и разработки индивидуальных блок-схем, чертежей, графиков, диаграмм и прочей рабочей документации для описания бизнес-моделей, принятых в производственной, IT, экономической и других сферах, задействующих сложную логику и комплексные процессы. Утилита Microsoft Visio Professional 2021 содержит достаточно обильный набор шаблонов, пригодных для описания UML-диаграмм, сетевых топологий, планов этажной разметки, схем аудита, диаграмм Ганта и других категорий чертежей и документов. Для связи между отдельными компонентами схемы предусмотрено внушительное разнообразие соединительных линий. В состав набора Visio 2021 входит массивный арсенал инструментов и средств для рукописного ввода с регулированием толщины маркера или нажатия цифрового пера, а также цвета и типа указателя. Также проектировщики могут импортировать содержимое из других программных продуктов, принадлежащих к базовой линейке репозитория Office 2021. Вдобавок, схема Visio 2021 может быть привязана к сторонним подпроцессам путем ассоциации выбранного документа с содержимым внешнего файла соответствующего формата. Наконец, аналитики вправе осуществлять импорт и экспорт рабочих процессов SharePoint.


Список важных усовершенствований, привнесенных разработчиками в новую ветку Visio 2021 года издания

  • поддержка фигур, блоков и элементов Azure, предназначенных для визуализации операций, конфигураций виртуальных инфраструктур и серверов, схем сетевых топологий и прочих технических архитектур и конфигураций
  • внедрение массы компонентов и фигур AWS (Amazon Web Services). Начиная с релиза Visio 2021, инструментальные схематические наборы могут включать в себя модули и узлы AWS самых последних стандартов и образцов
  • визуальный контент для планировки социального дистанционирования в офисе, лаборатории, мастерской или другом рабочем пространстве. В состав бандла Visio 2021 теперь входит новый шаблон и набор элементов сохранения дистанции между офисными работниками или сотрудниками предприятия. По сути, он представляет собой несколько пресетов линий и заливки, а также фигур, в масштабе и в оригинальном разрешении для облегчения планирования дистанционирования
  • поддержка импорта структур стадий и создания рабочих процессов на базе платформы SharePoint.

Microsoft Visio Professional 2021

  • Доставка:  доставка электронного ключа активации формата 25 символов
  • Тип лицензии: Retail
  • Количество ПК: 1
  • Язык интерфейса: Русский, Английский
  • Разрядность Системы: x64, x86
  • Скачать дистрибутивы: После покупки ссылка на загрузку высылается с ключом активации на почту
  • Региональная привязка: Ключ может быть использован с любой точки мира.

Способы оплаты:


Характеристики
Привязка к аккаунту Microsoft Нет
Разрядность 32, 64
Срок действия ключа Бессрочно
Язык Русский, Английский
Региональная привязка Ключ может быть использован с любой точки мира
Количество ПК 1
Написать отзыв
Примечание: HTML разметка не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст.
22.11.2022
Всё отлично работает, спасибо.

Теги: Microsoft, Office 2021



На электронную почту (Email)

Онлайн в чате

На нашем сервере или официальном сайте