Online chat 24/7

Windows 10 Education

Developer: Microsoft
Product code: OS-3M76
$10.97
In Stock
Characteristics
Bit depth
32, 64
Key validity period
Lifetime
Linking to a Microsoft account
No
Language
Russian, English
Regional linking
The key can be used from anywhere in the world
Number of PCs
1
...



The name of this version of the well-known operating system corresponds to its intended purpose. The purpose of Windows 10 Education is to fully meet the needs of a large audience of users who are striving for new knowledge and improving their skills.

A large range of features of this software is enough not only for students and students, but also for people who want to improve their professional skills, improve their qualifications in completely different fields of activity. The functionality is somewhat narrowed, but despite this, the user gets the opportunity to administratively regulate networks and local computing resources.

Not only the basic tools correctly selected by the developers, but also the ability to expand functionality with the help of other special software resources, make this operating system unique. It is worth emphasizing the stability of Windows 10 Education. The complete absence of any kind of errors and failures improves the efficiency of the educational process, saves your time, and also does not allow you to lose existing data.

To get started with Windows 10 Education, you only need a key. Upon closer acquaintance with the software, you will see that there are much more advantages in it than in similar programs. Practically it will satisfy all your needs.

  • Delivery: electronic activation key format 25 characters
  • Number of pcs: 1
  • Interface language: Russian, English
  • System Bit Depth: x64, x86
  • Regional binding: The key can be used from anywhere in the world.
  • Download distributions: After purchase, the download link is sent with the activation key to the mail

Payment Methods:

  

Characteristics
Bit depth 32, 64
Key validity period Lifetime
Linking to a Microsoft account No
Language Russian, English
Regional linking The key can be used from anywhere in the world
Number of PCs 1

After you have paid for the order, the key and the link to download the original distribution will be available in your PERSONAL OFFICE and sent to your email.



In rare cases, the delivery time of the order may increase up to several hours. All keys are duplicated to the e-mail specified during the ordering process. If the key is not in the main mailbox folder, check the "SPAM" folder.

Write a review
Note: HTML is not translated!
Captcha
20/02/2018
Купила ключ, и сразу пришло письмо, спасибо

Tags: Windows 10



Online chat

On our server or official website

Windows 10 Education Образовательная

Разработчик: Microsoft
Код Товара: OS-3M76
900 руб.
В наличии
Характеристики
Привязка к аккаунту Microsoft
Нет
Разрядность
32, 64
Срок действия ключа
Язык
Русский, Английский
Региональная привязка
Ключ может быть использован с любой точки мира
Количество ПК
1
...



Название данной версии известной операционной системы соответствует своему прямому назначению. Предназначение Windows 10 Education – полное удовлетворение потребностей большой аудитории пользователей, которые стремятся к новым знаниям и повышению уровня своей квалификации.

Большого спектра возможностей данного программного достаточно не только для учеников и студентов, но и для людей, которые хотят улучшить свои профессиональные навыки, повысить свою квалификацию в абсолютно разных сферах деятельности.  Функциональность несколько сужена, но, несмотря на это, пользователь получает возможность административного регулирования сетей и локальных вычислительных ресурсов.

Не только правильно подобранный разработчиками базовый инструментарий, но и возможность расширять функциональность при помощи других специальных программных ресурсов, делают данную операционную систему уникальной. Стоит подчеркнуть и стабильность работы Windows 10 Education. Полное отсутствие любого рода ошибок и сбоев улучшает эффективность учебного процесса, экономит ваше время, а так же не позволяет утерять существующие данные.

Для начала работы с Windows 10 Education нужен только ключ.  При близком ознакомлении с программным обеспечением, вы убедитесь, что в нём гораздо больше преимуществ, чем в аналогичных программах. Практически оно удовлетворит все ваши потребности.

  • Доставка:  электронный ключ активации формата 25 символов
  • Количество ПК: 1
  • Язык интерфейса: Русский, Английский
  • Разрядность Системы: x64, x86
  • Региональная привязка: Ключ может быть использован с любой точки мира.
  • Скачать дистрибутивы: После покупки ссылка на загрузку высылается с ключом активации на почту

Способы оплаты:

Характеристики
Привязка к аккаунту Microsoft Нет
Разрядность 32, 64
Срок действия ключа Бессрочно
Язык Русский, Английский
Региональная привязка Ключ может быть использован с любой точки мира
Количество ПК 1
Написать отзыв
Примечание: HTML разметка не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст.
20.02.2018
Купила ключ, и сразу пришло письмо, спасибо

Теги: Microsoft, Windows 10



На электронную почту (Email)

Онлайн в чате

На нашем сервере или официальном сайте