Online chat 24/7

Windows Server 2012 Datacenter

Developer: Microsoft
Product code: OS-5KZ3
$10.97
In Stock
Characteristics
Bit depth
64
Key validity period
Lifetime
Linking to a Microsoft account
Yes
Language
Russian, English
Regional linking
The key can be used from anywhere in the world
Number of PCs
1
...



Windows Server 2012 (codename "Windows Server 8") is a new version of the server operating system from Microsoft. This server operating system should replace the currently released Windows Server 2008 R2. Windows Server 2012 is the first version of Windows Server since Windows NT 4.0, which does not support Itanium processors. The Developer Preview version (pre-beta release) was released on September 9, 2011 for MSDN subscribers. On March 1, 2012, Microsoft released a public beta version (Build 8250). On April 17, 2012, Microsoft announced that the new product name would be Windows Server 2012. On May 31, 2012, Microsoft released a release candidate for Windows Server 2012.

Microsoft Windows Server 2012 includes a redesigned Server Manager and uses the Metro user interface to replace the familiar Start menu. It is reported that in this version of the operating system, the option to choose to download directly to the desktop interface has been removed, and now it can only be accessed via Metro.

Windows Server 2012 will also include a new Microsoft Resilient File System (ReFS), designed to efficiently manage large volumes, prevent data loss and share storage between systems. Initially, ReFS will be available only in the server version of the platform, but Microsoft plans to transfer it to client systems later. Microsoft has also previously stated that most of the applications for Windows Server 2008 and R2 should also work on Windows Server 2012. Windows Server 2012, will provide enterprises and hosting service providers with a scalable, dynamic infrastructure optimized for cloud environments and supporting multiple deployments based on a single instance. It provides a secure connection to local resources and helps IT professionals respond more quickly and efficiently to business needs.

Windows Server 2012 Datacenter

  • Delivery: delivery of an electronic activation key in the format of 25 characters
  • Number of pcs: 1
  • Interface language: Russian, English
  • Download distributions: After purchase, the download link is sent with the activation key to the email
  • System Bit Depth: x64
  • Regional binding: The key can be used from anywhere in the world.

Payment Methods:

  

Characteristics
Bit depth 64
Key validity period Lifetime
Linking to a Microsoft account Yes
Language Russian, English
Regional linking The key can be used from anywhere in the world
Number of PCs 1

After you have paid for the order, the key and the link to download the original distribution will be available in your PERSONAL OFFICE and sent to your email.



In rare cases, the delivery time of the order may increase up to several hours. All keys are duplicated to the e-mail specified during the ordering process. If the key is not in the main mailbox folder, check the "SPAM" folder.

Write a review
Note: HTML is not translated!
Captcha

There are no reviews for this product.

Tags: Windows Server


Online chat

On our server or official website

Windows Server 2012 Datacenter

Разработчик: Microsoft
Код Товара: OS-5KZ3
900 руб.
В наличии
Характеристики
Привязка к аккаунту Microsoft
Да
Разрядность
64
Срок действия ключа
Бессрочно
Язык
Русский, Английский
Региональная привязка
Ключ может быть использован с любой точки мира
Количество ПК
1
...



Windows Server 2012 (кодовое имя «Windows Server 8») - новая версия серверной операционной системы от Microsoft. Эта серверная операционная система должна заменить выпускаемую в настоящее время Windows Server 2008 R2. Windows Server 2012 - первая версия Windows Server начиная с Windows NT 4.0, которая не поддерживает Itanium процессоры. Версия Developer Preview (пред-бэта релиз) была выпущена 9 Сентября 2011 для MSDN подписчиков. 1 марта 2012, компания Microsoft выпустила публичную бета версию (сборка 8250). 17 Апреля 2012 года, Microsoft анонсировала, что новое имя продукта будет Windows Server 2012. 31 мая 2012, Microsoft выпустила релиз кандидат Windows Server 2012.

Microsoft Windows Server 2012 включает переработанный Server Manager и использует пользовательский интерфейс Metro на замену привычного меню Пуск. Сообщается, что в этой версии операционной системы удалена возможность выбора загрузки прямо в настольный интерфейс, и теперь к нему можно получить доступ только через Metro.

Windows Server 2012 будет также включать новую файловую систему Microsoft Resilient File System (ReFS), призванную эффективно управлять большими томами, препятствовать потере данных и разделять хранилища между системами. Изначально ReFS будет доступна только в серверной версии платформы, но Microsoft планирует позже перенести её и на клиентские системы. Microsoft также ранее заявляла, что большая часть приложений для Windows Server 2008 и R2 должны работать и на Windows Server 2012. Windows Server 2012, предоставит предприятиям и поставщикам услуг размещения масштабируемую, динамическую инфраструктуру, оптимизированную для облачных сред и поддерживающую выполнение нескольких развертываний на основе одного экземпляра. Он обеспечивает безопасное подключение к локальным ресурсам и помогает ИТ-специалистам более быстро и эффективно реагировать на потребности бизнеса.

Windows Server 2012 Datacenter

  • Доставка: доставка электронного ключа активации формата 25 символов
  • Количество ПК: 1
  • Язык интерфейса: Русский, Английский
  • Скачать дистрибутивы: После покупки ссылка на загрузку высылается с ключом активации на почту
  • Разрядность Системы: x64
  • Региональная привязка: Ключ может быть использован с любой точки мира.

Способы оплаты:


Характеристики
Привязка к аккаунту Microsoft Да
Разрядность 64
Срок действия ключа Бессрочно
Язык Русский, Английский
Региональная привязка Ключ может быть использован с любой точки мира
Количество ПК 1
Написать отзыв
Примечание: HTML разметка не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Теги: Microsoft, Windows Server


На электронную почту (Email)

Онлайн в чате

На нашем сервере или официальном сайте