Online chat 24/7

Windows 10 Enterprise LTSC 2021

Developer: Microsoft
Product code: OS-Y3PM
$18.29
In Stock
Available Options
Characteristics
Bit depth
32, 64
Key validity period
Lifetime
Linking to a Microsoft account
No
Language
Russian, English
Regional linking
The key can be used from anywhere in the world
Number of PCs
1 pc, 3 pc, 5 pc
...



Windows 10 Enterprise 2021 LTSC is a special release with support until 2027.


Originally called LTSB, and then renamed LTSC, is the format of special editions of corporate Windows starting with version 10, which are not covered by the policy of the modern lifecycle, like regular user editions of Windows 10 and 11. Each version of such releases is supported by Microsoft from 18 to 30 months in the case of Windows 10 and from 2 to 3 years in the case of Windows 11. LTSC releases are subject to a fixed lifecycle policy, which provides for Microsoft's support conditions for those used for Windows 7 and 8.1. These are long–term service conditions that include 10 years of general support, of which the first 5 years are basic support, followed by 5 years of extended support. More on the topic of the life cycle of Windows operating systems, if you are interested, you can read in the article "The life cycle and updates of Windows 11". Long–term support is the first feature why LTSC is a special edition and not a regular one.


The second feature of LTSC as a special edition is the purpose of the operating system and the functionality corresponding to the purpose. The intended purpose of LTSC systems is manufacturing, trading, other industry–specific computer devices, mining systems, etc., which do not need functional updates. And no philistine functions and applications are needed. And all you need is a platform for specialized Win32 software, and it should be a stable platform with minimizing the hassle of implementing its updates. LTSC special issues receive only important updates – security updates and fixes.


LTSC special issues do not receive functional updates, as Microsoft delivers them in new LTSC releases. New LTSC releases appear after some time on the basis of a certain version of Windows 10. Later, Microsoft plans to release the LTSC format of Windows 11, when it will be more or less polished. Thus, those who use LTSC operating systems have a choice - to stay on the current LTSC release, or install a new release that includes some fundamentally significant functional innovations. In general, the "Ten" has four special issues of LTSC format.


Windows 10 2021 LTSC: features


The LTSC release released in 2021 is based on the Enterprise edition of the Enterprise version 21H2, to which Windows 10 was updated after the November functional update for the 2nd half of 2021.


Since Microsoft has already put a bold dot on the "Top Ten" and has taken up Windows 11, 2021 LTSC is probably the last such special edition of Windows 10. And for him, Microsoft changed the policy of a fixed life cycle, cutting support from 10 years to 5. That is, by half. According to the company, this is done in order to comply with the lifecycle of Microsoft Office LTSC, which also has a fixed cycle and includes 5 years of support. Thus, to date, the longest support in general for Windows 10 has the 2019 LTSC release – until the beginning of 2029. Whereas 2021 LTSC – until the beginning of 2027, and the usual issues of "Tens" with a modern life cycle – until October 14, 2025.


But in terms of functionality, 2021 LTSC strictly corresponds to the LTSC format. This is a corporate Win10 21H2 purely with classic Win32 functionality. She has only "Parameters", "Quick Help" and "Windows Security" from modern applications. There are no other pre-installed modern applications, there is no Microsoft Store. There are only classic tools from among the service, standard, administrative tools and special features.


There is also no OneDrive, Cortana, game mode. Among the standard tools – all, so to speak, the classics of the genre, there is only a classic system image viewer. It must either be implemented using tweaks, or use a third-party image viewer.


The calculator in 2021 LTSC is also classic. There is Internet Explorer, and the main system browser is Microsoft Edge in the current version.


From the previous release of LTSC 2019, the new LTSC 2021 differs in everything that has enriched Windows 10 since version 1903 (excluding modern applications), and this is:


  1. The appearance of the Microsoft Edge browser;
  2. New features of Windows Defender and other security features;
  3. BitLocker improvements;
  4. Adding the Windows Sandbox function;
  5. Adding application control functions;
  6. Improvements for Windows Hello;
  7. Adding privacy settings for the microphone;
  8. The appearance of the reserved storage function of Windows 10.

Windows 10 Enterprise LTSC 2021

  • Delivery: electronic activation key format 25 characters
  • Number of pcs: 1 pc, 3 pcs, 5 pcs
  • Interface language: Russian, English
  • System Bit Depth: x64, x86
  • Regional binding: The key can be used from anywhere in the world.
  • Download distributions: After purchase, the download link is sent with the activation key to the mail

Payment Methods:

  

Characteristics
Bit depth 32, 64
Key validity period Lifetime
Linking to a Microsoft account No
Language Russian, English
Regional linking The key can be used from anywhere in the world
Number of PCs 1 pc, 3 pc, 5 pc

After you have paid for the order, the key and the link to download the original distribution will be available in your PERSONAL OFFICE and sent to your email.



In rare cases, the delivery time of the order may increase up to several hours. All keys are duplicated to the e-mail specified during the ordering process. If the key is not in the main mailbox folder, check the "SPAM" folder.

Write a review
Note: HTML is not translated!
Captcha
21/07/2023
it's okk
27/01/2022
активация прошла
27/01/2022
скачал по ссылке образ, ключ подошёл
12/01/2022
windows 10 ltsc, Успешная активация!
23/12/2021
скачал по ссылке, активировал ключом без проблем

Tags: Windows 10, Enterprise Edition, LTSC 2021, long-term support, Microsoft OS, business software, secure operating system, productivity tools, enterprise solutions, software licensing


Featured Articles

Online chat

On our server or official website

Windows 10 Enterprise LTSC 2021

Разработчик: Microsoft
Код Товара: OS-Y3PM
Новинка
1400 руб.
В наличии
Доступные варианты
Характеристики
Привязка к аккаунту Microsoft
Нет
Разрядность
32, 64
Срок действия ключа
Язык
Русский, Английский
Региональная привязка
Ключ может быть использован с любой точки мира
Количество ПК
1 ПК, 3 ПК, 5 ПК
...



Windows 10 Enterprise 2021 LTSC – спецвыпуск с поддержкой до 2027 года.

Изначально называвшийся LTSB, а потом переименованный в LTSC – это формат специальных выпусков корпоративных Windows начиная с версии 10, на которые не распространяется политика современного жизненного цикла, как на обычные пользовательские выпуски Windows 10 и 11. Каждая версия таких выпусков поддерживается Microsoft от 18 до 30 месяцев в случае с Windows 10 и от 2 до 3 лет в случае с Windows 11. На выпуски же LTSC распространяется политика фиксированного жизненного цикла, которая предусматривает условия поддержки компанией Microsoft те, которые использовались для Windows 7 и 8.1. Это условия долгосрочного обслуживания, включающие 10 лет общей поддержки, из которых первые 5 лет – это основная поддержка, а затем идёт 5 лет поддержки расширенной. Больше по теме жизненного цикла операционных систем Windows, если интересно, можете почитать в статье «Жизненный цикл и обновления Windows 11». Долгосрочная поддержка – это первая особенность, почему LTSC – это специальный выпуск, а не обычный.

Вторая особенность LTSC как специального выпуска заключается в целевом предназначении операционной системы и функционале, соответствующем предназначению. Целевое предназначение систем LTSC – это производственные, торговые, прочие отраслевые компьютерные устройства, системы для майнинга и т.п., которым не нужны функциональные обновления. И не нужны никакие обывательские функции и приложения. А нужна лишь платформа для профильного ПО Win32, и это должна быть стабильная платформа с минимизацией возни по внедрению её обновлений. Спецвыпуски LTSC получают только важные обновления – обновления безопасности и исправления.

Спецвыпуски LTSC не получают функциональных обновлений, таковые Microsoft поставляет в новых LTSC-выпусках. Новые LTSC-выпуски появляются через какое время на базе определённой версии Windows 10. Позднее Microsoft планирует выпустить LTSC-формат Windows 11, когда она будет более-менее отшлифована. Таким образом у тех, кто использует операционные системы LTSC есть выбор - оставаться на текущем выпуске LTSC, либо установить новый выпуск, который включает какие-то принципиально значимые функциональные новшества. В целом спецвыпусков LTSC-формата у «Десятки» четыре.

Windows 10 2021 LTSC: особенности

Выпущенный в 2021 году LTSC-выпуск базируется на корпоративной редакции Enterprise версии 21H2, до которой Windows 10 обновилась после ноябрьского функционального обновления за 2-е полугодие 2021 года.

Поскольку на «Десятке» Microsoft поставила уже жирную точку и занялась Windows 11, 2021 LTSC – это, возможно, последний такой спецвыпуск Windows 10. И для него Microsoft изменила политику фиксированного жизненного цикла, урезав поддержку с 10-ти лет до 5-ти. Т.е. вполовину. Как заявляет компания, это сделано в целях соответствия жизненному циклу Microsoft Office LTSC, у которого цикл также фиксированный и включает 5 лет поддержки. Таким образом на сегодняшний день самой длительной поддержкой вообще Windows 10 обладает выпуск 2019 LTSC – до начала 2029 года. Тогда как 2021 LTSC – до начала 2027 года, а обычные выпуски «Десятки» с современным жизненным циклом – до 14 октября 2025 года.

А вот в плане функциональности 2021 LTSC строго соответствует LTSC-формату. Это корпоративная Win10 21H2 чисто с классическим функционалом Win32. У неё из современных приложений имеются только «Параметры», «Быстрая помощь» и «Безопасность Windows». Нет иных предустановленных современных приложений, отсутствует Microsoft Store. Есть только классические средства из числа служебных, стандартных, средств администрирования и специальных возможностей.

Также нет OneDrive, Кортаны, игрового режима. В числе стандартных средств – вся, так сказать, классика жанра, нет только классического системного просмотрщика изображений. Его нужно либо внедрять с помощью твиков, либо использовать сторонний просмотрщик изображений.

Калькулятор в 2021 LTSC тоже классический. Есть Internet Explorer, а основной системный браузер – Microsoft Edge в актуальной версии.

От предыдущего выпуска LTSC 2019 новый LTSC 2021 отличается всем, чем обогатилась Windows 10 начиная с версии 1903 (без учёта современных приложений), а это:

  • Появление браузера Microsoft Edge;
  • Новые возможности Защитника Windows и прочих функций безопасности;
  • Улучшения BitLocker;
  • Добавление функции песочницы Windows Sandbox;
  • Добавлении функций контроля приложений;
  • Улучшения для Windows Hello;
  • Добавление настроек конфиденциальности для микрофона;
  • Появление функции зарезервированного хранилища Windows 10.
  • Доставка:  электронный ключ активации формата 25 символов
  • Количество ПК: 1 ПК, 3 ПК, 5 ПК  
  • Язык интерфейса: Русский, Английский
  • Разрядность Системы: x64, x86
  • Региональная привязка: Ключ может быть использован с любой точки мира.
  • Скачать дистрибутивы: После покупки ссылка на загрузку высылается с ключом активации на почту

Способы оплаты:


Характеристики
Привязка к аккаунту Microsoft Нет
Разрядность 32, 64
Срок действия ключа Бессрочно
Язык Русский, Английский
Региональная привязка Ключ может быть использован с любой точки мира
Количество ПК 1 ПК, 3 ПК, 5 ПК
Написать отзыв
Примечание: HTML разметка не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст.
27.01.2022
активация прошла
27.01.2022
скачал по ссылке образ, ключ подошёл
12.01.2022
windows 10 ltsc, Успешная активация!
23.12.2021
скачал по ссылке, активировал ключом без проблем

Теги: Microsoft, Windows 10



На электронную почту (Email)

Онлайн в чате

На нашем сервере или официальном сайте