Online chat 24/7

Windows 10 Enterprise 2016 LTSB

Developer: Microsoft
Product code: OS-BUR8
$19.31
In Stock
Characteristics
Bit depth
32, 64
Key validity period
Lifetime
Linking to a Microsoft account
No
Language
Russian, English
Regional linking
The key can be used from anywhere in the world
Number of PCs
3
...



Among the huge number of operating systems that exist on the software market, those that belong to the Windows 10 generation are more noticeable. This is quite logical, since they can be considered the most innovative at the moment. On the top line of all the best programs, you can put Windows 10 Enterprise 2016 LTSB, because this version is particularly stable.


We need to understand the basic principles of stability of this operating system, and why exactly it differs from a group of similar ones. Special attention was paid to the development of Windows 10 Enterprise 2016 LTSB, since it is not intended for use by the average user. Its purpose is to help in running various businesses, regardless of size and direction. Functions and applications that can interfere with and complicate the execution of business tasks have been removed from this edition. In addition, there is no software that is present in custom versions of Windows 10. If you want to see a browser like "Edge", you should turn to other versions of the software, since this version uses only "Internet Explorer", well-known to everyone, improved and time-tested.


Among other things, a feature of this version can be considered the fact that updates do not appear as often as other versions of operating systems. This is directly related to the fact that developers achieve maximum stability and confidence in the operation of the system, complete elimination of failures and errors.


By purchasing a one-time key to Windows 10 Enterprise 2016 LTSB, you can absolutely say goodbye to problems in the operating system, be sure of its stable operation and fully conduct your business the way you want it. And all this is due to the fact that you will gain the security and security of your data, a large number of options for configuring the operating system, most of which will relate to the prohibition of the collection of personal information, which is very important when doing business. Especially during the heyday of information technology, when the possibilities of copying information are too extensive.


  • Delivery: electronic activation key format 25 characters
  • Number of PCs: 3
  • Interface language: Russian, English
  • System Bit Depth: x64, x86
  • Regional binding: The key can be used from anywhere in the world.
  • Download distributions: After purchase, the download link is sent with the activation key to the mail

Payment Methods:

  

Characteristics
Bit depth 32, 64
Key validity period Lifetime
Linking to a Microsoft account No
Language Russian, English
Regional linking The key can be used from anywhere in the world
Number of PCs 3

After you have paid for the order, the key and the link to download the original distribution will be available in your PERSONAL OFFICE and sent to your email.



In rare cases, the delivery time of the order may increase up to several hours. All keys are duplicated to the e-mail specified during the ordering process. If the key is not in the main mailbox folder, check the "SPAM" folder.

Write a review
Note: HTML is not translated!
Captcha
02/05/2019
Спасибо вам большое! Всё быстро и удобно! Отличный сайт.
04/06/2018
Ключ и ссылку на скачку получил, спасибо.

Tags: Windows, Microsoft, 10, Enterprise, 2016, LTSB, operating system, OS, business, software



Online chat

On our server or official website

Windows 10 Enterprise 2016 LTSB

Разработчик: Microsoft
Код Товара: OS-BUR8
1490 руб.
В наличии
Характеристики
Привязка к аккаунту Microsoft
Нет
Разрядность
32, 64
Срок действия ключа
Язык
Русский, Английский
Региональная привязка
Ключ может быть использован с любой точки мира
Количество ПК
3
...



Среди огромного количества операционных систем, существующих на рынке программного обеспечения, в большей степени заметны именно те, которые относятся к поколению Windows 10. Это довольно логично, поскольку именно их можно считать самыми инновационными на данный момент. На верхнюю строчку из всех лучших программ можно поставить Windows 10 Enterprise 2016 LTSB, поскольку именно данная версия отличается особой стабильностью.

Нужно разобраться в основных принципах стабильности этой операционной системы, и почему именно она отличается от группы аналогичных. Разработке Windows 10 Enterprise 2016 LTSB было уделено особое внимание, поскольку она не предназначена для использования среднестатистическим пользователем. Её предназначение – помощь в ведении различного бизнеса не зависимо от размеров и направления. Из данной редакции удалены функции и приложения, которые могут мешать и затруднять выполнение бизнес задач. Помимо этого тут нет программного обеспечения, которое присутствует в пользовательских версиях Windows 10. При желании увидеть браузер типа «Edge» стоит обратиться к другим версиям ПО, поскольку в этой версии используется исключительно «Internet Explorer», хорошо всем известный, усовершенствованный и проверенный временем.

Помимо всего прочего, особенностью данной версии можно считать и то, что обновления появляются не так часто, как у иных версий операционных систем. Это напрямую связано с тем, что разработчики добиваются максимальной стабильности и уверенности в работе системы, полного исключения сбоев и ошибок.

Купив разово ключ к Windows 10 Enterprise 2016 LTSB, вы сможете абсолютно попрощаться с проблемами в операционной системе, быть уверены в её стабильной работе и полноценно вести свой бизнес так, как вам этого хочется. И всё это по причине того, что вы приобретёте безопасность и защищенность ваших данных, большое количество возможностей по настройке операционной системы, большинство из которых будут относиться к запрещению сбора личной информации, что очень важно при ведении бизнеса. Тем более во время расцвета информационных технологий, когда возможности копирования информации слишком обширны.

  • Доставка:  электронный ключ активации формата 25 символов
  • Количество ПК: 3
  • Язык интерфейса: Русский, Английский
  • Разрядность Системы: x64, x86
  • Региональная привязка: Ключ может быть использован с любой точки мира.
  • Скачать дистрибутивы: После покупки ссылка на загрузку высылается с ключом активации на почту

Способы оплаты:


Характеристики
Привязка к аккаунту Microsoft Нет
Разрядность 32, 64
Срок действия ключа Бессрочно
Язык Русский, Английский
Региональная привязка Ключ может быть использован с любой точки мира
Количество ПК 3
Написать отзыв
Примечание: HTML разметка не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст.
02.05.2019
Спасибо вам большое! Всё быстро и удобно! Отличный сайт.
04.06.2018
Ключ и ссылку на скачку получил, спасибо.

Теги: Microsoft, Windows 10



На электронную почту (Email)

Онлайн в чате

На нашем сервере или официальном сайте