Online chat 24/7

Windows Server 2022 RDS 50 Device CAL

Developer: Microsoft
Product code: OS-9SGI
$28.04
In Stock
Characteristics
Key validity period
Lifetime
Client access
To the device
Number of PCs
50
...



Windows Server 2022 RDS Device CAL - is needed in order to expand the number of users only from certain devices (computers) connected to the server. Users will be able to connect from different devices, which does not exceed 50 devices in total.

Microsoft Windows Remote Desktop Services CAL – client licenses for the Windows Remote Desktop service that provide secure connection of remote users, access from managed or unmanaged devices, connection to desktops based on sessions or virtual machines, as well as the use of data center applications in corporate networks or from the Internet.

Microsoft Windows Remote Desktop is part of the flexible licensing system for Windows Server 2022, which gives customers the opportunity to use the improvements that make it the optimal version of RDS today. Microsoft Windows Remote Desktop allows users to work with the graphical desktop and Windows applications via remote access. Desktop networks can be managed centrally using the appropriate client licenses (CAL).

Windows Server 2022 RDS 50 Device CAL

  • Regional binding: The key can be used from anywhere in the world
  • Receipt of the goods: Within 3 hours after payment

Payment Methods:

  

Characteristics
Key validity period Lifetime
Client access To the device
Number of PCs 50

After you have paid for the order, the key and the link to download the original distribution will be available in your PERSONAL OFFICE and sent to your email.



In rare cases, the delivery time of the order may increase up to several hours. All keys are duplicated to the e-mail specified during the ordering process. If the key is not in the main mailbox folder, check the "SPAM" folder.

Write a review
Note: HTML is not translated!
Captcha
16/04/2024
быстро получил ключ, активация успешная

Tags: Windows Server RDS



Online chat

On our server or official website

Windows Server 2022 RDS 50 Device CAL

Разработчик: Microsoft
Код Товара: OS-9SGI
2300 руб.
В наличии
Характеристики
Срок действия ключа
Бессрочно
Клиентский доступ
Количество ПК
50
...



Windows Server 2022 RDS Device CAL - нужна для того, что бы расширить количество пользователей только с определенных устройств (компьютеров), подключаемых к серверу. Пользователи смогут подключаться с разных устройств, которое не превышает 50 устройств в общем числе.

Microsoft Windows Remote Desktop Services CAL – клиентские лицензии на службу Windows Remote Desktop, которые обеспечивают безопасное подключение удаленных пользователей, доступ с управляемых или неуправляемых устройств, подключение к рабочим столам на основе сеансов или виртуальных машин, а также использование приложений центра обработки данных в корпоративных сетях или из Интернета.

Microsoft Windows Remote Desktop является частью гибкой системы лицензирования для Windows Server 2022, которая дает клиентам возможность использовать улучшения, которые делают ее оптимальной версией RDS на сегодняшний день. Microsoft Windows Remote Desktop позволяет пользователям работать с графическим рабочим столом и приложениями Windows через удаленный доступ. Настольными сетями можно управлять централизованно с помощью соответствующих клиентских лицензий (CAL).

Windows Server 2022 RDS 50 Device CAL

  • Региональная привязка: Ключ может быть использован с любой точки мира
  • Получение товара: В течении 3 часов после оплаты

Способы оплаты:


Характеристики
Срок действия ключа Бессрочно
Клиентский доступ На устройство
Количество ПК 50
Написать отзыв
Примечание: HTML разметка не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Теги: Microsoft, RDS



На электронную почту (Email)

Онлайн в чате

На нашем сервере или официальном сайте