Online chat 24/7

Project Professional 2019

Developer: Microsoft
Product code: OS-8I7V
$14.63
In Stock
Characteristics
Bit depth
32, 64
Key validity period
Lifetime
Linking to a Microsoft account
No
Language
Russian, English
Regional linking
The key can be used from anywhere in the world
Number of PCs
1
...



Microsoft Project Professional 2019 is a powerful and reliable platform designed for project management and analysis. It provides easy planning and collaboration, prioritization of tasks and visually appealing presentations that allow teams to be more efficient and productive.

Microsoft Project Professional is part of the Microsoft Office family, but it was never shipped with the package. Despite the fact that the product is delivered in individual packaging, it retains the appearance of the Office edition, with a stylish, professional appearance and a practical approach based on a ribbon interface. What makes it the best product is the flexibility that is achieved through intuitive and user-friendly controls.

Project managers are helped to develop plans by allocating various resources with the ability to track the overall evolution of tasks. This leads to effective workload analysis, which is the key to successfully managing the budget assigned to a particular project. In addition, the Team Planner feature helps project managers anticipate issues that may affect the schedule, allowing them to make the necessary changes before workloads are affected.

Sharing is facilitated with the help of the Lync feature, which allows instant calls or messaging between project participants. In addition, projects can be accessed from almost anywhere through the integration of Office 365 and SharePoint. Last but not least, managers can rely on built-in presentation features that can be used to highlight the project's greatest strengths when evaluating it by stakeholders or managers.

Microsoft Project Professional 2019

  • Delivery: delivery of an electronic activation key in the format of 25 characters
  • License type: Retail
  • Number of pcs: 1
  • Interface language: Russian, English
  • System Bit Depth: x64, x86
  • Download distributions: After purchase, the download link is sent with the activation key to the email
  • Regional binding: The key can be used from anywhere in the world.

Payment Methods:

  

Characteristics
Bit depth 32, 64
Key validity period Lifetime
Linking to a Microsoft account No
Language Russian, English
Regional linking The key can be used from anywhere in the world
Number of PCs 1

After you have paid for the order, the key and the link to download the original distribution will be available in your PERSONAL OFFICE and sent to your email.



In rare cases, the delivery time of the order may increase up to several hours. All keys are duplicated to the e-mail specified during the ordering process. If the key is not in the main mailbox folder, check the "SPAM" folder.

Write a review
Note: HTML is not translated!
Captcha

There are no reviews for this product.

Tags: Office 2019



Online chat

On our server or official website

Project Professional 2019

Разработчик: Microsoft
Код Товара: OS-8I7V
1200 руб.
В наличии
Характеристики
Привязка к аккаунту Microsoft
Да
Разрядность
32, 64
Срок действия ключа
Бессрочно
Язык
Русский, Английский
Региональная привязка
Ключ может быть использован с любой точки мира
Количество ПК
1
...



Microsoft Project Professional 2019 - это мощная и надежная платформа, предназначенная для управления проектами и их анализа. Он обеспечивает простое планирование и совместную работу, установление приоритетов задач и визуально привлекательные презентации, которые позволяют командам быть более эффективными и продуктивными.

Microsoft Project Professional является частью семейства Microsoft Office, но он никогда не поставлялся с пакетом. Несмотря на то, что продукт поставляется в индивидуальной упаковке, он сохраняет внешний вид выпуска Office, с стильным, профессиональным внешним видом и практичным подходом, основанным на ленточном интерфейсе. То, что делает его лучшим продуктом, - это гибкость, которая достигается благодаря интуитивно понятному и удобному управлению.

Менеджерам проектов помогают разрабатывать планы, выделяя различные ресурсы с возможностью отслеживать общую эволюцию задач. Это приводит к эффективному анализу рабочей нагрузки, которая является ключом к успешному управлению бюджетом, назначенным для конкретного проекта. Кроме того, функция Team Planner помогает руководителям проектов предвидеть проблемы, которые могут повлиять на график, позволяя им вносить необходимые изменения до того, как будут затронуты рабочие нагрузки.

Совместное использование облегчается с помощью функции Lync, которая позволяет мгновенные звонки или обмен сообщениями между участниками проекта. Кроме того, к проектам можно получить доступ практически из любого места через интеграцию Office 365 и SharePoint. Наконец, что не менее важно, менеджеры могут полагаться на встроенные функции презентации, которые можно использовать для выделения наиболее сильных сторон проекта при его оценке заинтересованными сторонами или руководителями.

Microsoft Project Professional 2019

  • Доставка:  доставка электронного ключа активации формата 25 символов
  • Тип лицензии: Retail
  • Количество ПК: 1
  • Язык интерфейса: Русский, Английский
  • Разрядность Системы: x64, x86
  • Скачать дистрибутивы: После покупки ссылка на загрузку высылается с ключом активации на почту
  • Региональная привязка: Ключ может быть использован с любой точки мира.

Способы оплаты:


Характеристики
Привязка к аккаунту Microsoft Да
Разрядность 32, 64
Срок действия ключа Бессрочно
Язык Русский, Английский
Региональная привязка Ключ может быть использован с любой точки мира
Количество ПК 1
Написать отзыв
Примечание: HTML разметка не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Теги: Microsoft, Microsoft Project Professional 2019



На электронную почту (Email)

Онлайн в чате

На нашем сервере или официальном сайте