Online chat 24/7

Project Professional 2016

Developer: Microsoft
Product code: OS-ZQ1Y
$12.38
In Stock
Characteristics
Bit depth
32, 64
Key validity period
Lifetime
Linking to a Microsoft account
No
Language
Russian, English
Regional linking
The key can be used from anywhere in the world
Number of PCs
1
...



Microsoft Office Project Professional 2016 software is a Microsoft Office family solution designed to be used in conjunction with Microsoft Office Project Server for enterprise–wide project management. Microsoft Office Project Professional provides the ability to monitor project plans, exchange information about their status, and provide project information quickly and efficiently. When using the Microsoft Office Project Professional product in conjunction with the Project Server, corporate project and portfolio management tools such as real-time reporting and scenario analysis tools are supported. These tools allow project managers and those responsible for making business decisions to view information on projects and resources across the department or the organization as a whole.

New features of Project Professional 2016:


More flexible timelines


In Project 2016, you can not only use several timelines to illustrate different stages or types of work, but also set the start and end dates for each of them separately, thereby forming a clearer overall picture of the workflow.


An assistant that speeds up the execution of various tasks


On the ribbon in Project 2016 there is a text field "What do you want to do?". You can enter words and phrases describing the user's intentions into it to quickly navigate to the appropriate functions or operations. In addition, you can use this field to get help on the topic of interest.


New Project Themes


In Project 2016, you can now use three Office themes: color, dark gray and white. To find them, select File > Options > General, and then open the "Office Theme" drop-down menu.


Improved control over resource planning


Some resources have limited availability, and the resource manager makes a schedule for their use. With the help of Project Professional 2016 and Project Online, project and resource managers can enter into a special agreement on the use of resources to help ensure their proper and effective use throughout the organization.


When the Resource manager creates a pool of corporate resources in Project Online, it can specify that some of them can be assigned to projects only after confirmation. When the project manager decides to use one of these resources, he submits a request for activation for a certain date range, specifying the percentage of time or the number of hours of use of this resource during the corresponding time interval.


Microsoft Project Professional 2016

  • Delivery: delivery of an electronic activation key in the format of 25 characters
  • License type: Retail
  • Number of pcs: 1
  • Interface language: Russian, English
  • System Bit Depth: x64, x86
  • Download distributions: After purchase, the download link is sent with the activation key to the email
  • Regional binding: The key can be used from anywhere in the world.

Payment Methods:

  

Characteristics
Bit depth 32, 64
Key validity period Lifetime
Linking to a Microsoft account No
Language Russian, English
Regional linking The key can be used from anywhere in the world
Number of PCs 1

After you have paid for the order, the key and the link to download the original distribution will be available in your PERSONAL OFFICE and sent to your email.



In rare cases, the delivery time of the order may increase up to several hours. All keys are duplicated to the e-mail specified during the ordering process. If the key is not in the main mailbox folder, check the "SPAM" folder.

Write a review
Note: HTML is not translated!
Captcha
03/09/2022
Спасибо! Всё замечательно!
18/07/2021
Не ожидал такого отличного сервиса! Приобрел ПО для управления проектами, и все прошло гладко. Доставка электронной версии заняла всего несколько минут, активация прошла без проблем. Единственное, в инструкции не хватает некоторых деталей, пришлось поискать информацию в интернете. В целом, очень доволен покупкой.
13/05/2020
++

Tags: Project Professional 2016, Microsoft, project management, software, productivity, team collaboration, project planning, Office suite, task tracking, resource management



Online chat

On our server or official website

Project Professional 2016

Разработчик: Microsoft
Код Товара: OS-ZQ1Y
950 руб.
В наличии
Характеристики
Привязка к аккаунту Microsoft
Нет
Разрядность
32, 64
Срок действия ключа
Бессрочно
Язык
Русский, Английский
Региональная привязка
Ключ может быть использован с любой точки мира
Количество ПК
1
...



Программное обеспечение Microsoft Office Project Professional 2016 – это решение семейства Microsoft Office, предназначенное для использования совместно с сервером Microsoft Office Project Server для управления проектами в масштабах предприятия. Microsoft Office Project Professional предоставляет возможности контроля планов проектов, обмена сведениями о их состоянии, быстрого и эффективного предоставление информации по проекту. При использовании продукта Microsoft Office Project Professional совместно с сервером Project Server поддерживаются такие инструменты управления корпоративными проектами и портфелями, как средства создания отчетов в режиме реального времени и анализа сценариев. Эти средства позволяют руководителям проектов и лицам, ответственным за принятие бизнес-решений, просматривать информацию по проектам и ресурсам в масштабах подразделения или организации в целом.


Новые возможности Project Professional 2016:

Более гибкие временные шкалы

В Project 2016 можно не только использовать несколько временных шкал для иллюстрации различных этапов или видов работ, но и задать начальную и конечную дату для каждой из них по отдельности, там самым сформировав более четкую общую картину рабочего процесса.

Помощник, ускоряющий выполнение различных задач

На ленте в Project 2016 есть текстовое поле «Что вы хотите сделать?». В него можно вводить слова и фразы, описывающие намерения пользователя, чтобы быстро перейти к соответствующим функциям или операциям. Кроме того, с помощью этого поля можно получить справку по интересующей теме.

Новые темы Project

В Project 2016 теперь можно применять три темы Office: цветную, темно-серую и белую. Чтобы найти их, надо выбрать Файл > Параметры > Общие, а затем открыть раскрывающееся меню «Тема Office».

Улучшенный контроль за планированием ресурсов

Некоторые ресурсы обладают ограниченной доступностью, и расписание их использования составляет диспетчер ресурсов. С помощью Project профессиональный 2016 и Project Online диспетчеры проектов и ресурсов могут заключить специальное соглашение о задействовании ресурсов, помогающее обеспечить их надлежащее и эффективное использование в масштабах всей организации.

Когда диспетчер ресурсов создает пул корпоративных ресурсов в Project Online, он может указать, что некоторые из них могут быть назначены для проектов только после подтверждения. Когда диспетчер проекта решает использовать один из таких ресурсов, он подает запрос на задействование на определенный диапазон дат, указав процент времени либо количество часов использования данного ресурса в течение соответствующего интервала времени.

Microsoft Project Professional 2016

  • Доставка:  доставка электронного ключа активации формата 25 символов
  • Тип лицензии: Retail
  • Количество ПК: 1
  • Язык интерфейса: Русский, Английский
  • Разрядность Системы: x64, x86
  • Скачать дистрибутивы: После покупки ссылка на загрузку высылается с ключом активации на почту
  • Региональная привязка: Ключ может быть использован с любой точки мира.

Способы оплаты:


Характеристики
Привязка к аккаунту Microsoft Нет
Разрядность 32, 64
Срок действия ключа Бессрочно
Язык Русский, Английский
Региональная привязка Ключ может быть использован с любой точки мира
Количество ПК 1
Написать отзыв
Примечание: HTML разметка не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Теги: Microsoft, Microsoft Office



На электронную почту (Email)

Онлайн в чате

На нашем сервере или официальном сайте