Online chat 24/7

Project Professional 2013

Developer: Microsoft
Product code: OS-95RA
$12.38
In Stock
Characteristics
Bit depth
32, 64
Key validity period
Lifetime
Linking to a Microsoft account
No
Language
Russian, English
Regional linking
The key can be used from anywhere in the world
Number of PCs
1
...



Microsoft Project Professional 2013 is a powerful and reliable platform designed for project management and analysis. It provides easy planning and collaboration, prioritization of tasks and visually appealing presentations that allow teams to be more efficient and productive. Microsoft Project Professional is part of the Microsoft Office family, but it was never shipped with the package. Despite the fact that the product is delivered in individual packaging, it retains the appearance of the Office edition, with a stylish, professional appearance and a practical approach based on a ribbon interface. What makes it the best product is the flexibility that is achieved through intuitive and user-friendly controls. Project managers are helped to develop plans by allocating various resources with the ability to track the overall evolution of tasks. This leads to effective workload analysis, which is the key to successfully managing the budget assigned to a particular project. In addition, the Team Planner feature helps project managers anticipate issues that may affect the schedule, allowing them to make the necessary changes before workloads are affected. Sharing is facilitated with the help of the Lync feature, which allows instant calls or messaging between project participants. In addition, projects can be accessed from almost anywhere through the integration of Office 365 and SharePoint. Last but not least, managers can rely on built-in presentation features that can be used to highlight the project's greatest strengths when evaluating it by stakeholders or managers.



Features of Microsoft Project 2013:

Quick start. Instead of creating an empty file, Project 2013 launches the center to start working with the project. Employees can preview prepared templates in advance, import data from Excel or from a SharePoint site, and simply select "New Project" to get a clean Gantt chart. The function of working with previous projects saved on the computer or in SkyDrive is available.

Displaying data in graphical reports. Using Project 2013, you can create professional reports without exporting data to another program: add drawings, diagrams, animations, links and other elements that will help to convey information about the status of the project to interested parties and the team in a clear and accessible way.

New set of reports. The updated package of pre-installed reports provides all formatting and graphics capabilities. It is convenient to replace large amounts of data with diagrams and images that make the project more visual and understandable. Employees can add and remove items in reports, as well as change their colors.

Development reports. In the development reports, the values of planned, completed and remaining labor costs are displayed as lines on a diagram, which allows the manager to instantly determine whether the project will be completed on time. Now you can create development reports directly in Project 2013 (without exporting data).

Communication with the team. Thanks to Project 2013, users can always stay in touch with team members – receive updates on the progress of work, ask questions and discuss strategic issues. It is enough to hover the mouse pointer over the contact's name to start an instant messaging or video chat session, send an e-mail message or call the recipient (the function requires the program Lync 2010 or later).

Tracking task paths. While working on complex projects, the Gantt chart can turn into a tangle of segments and lines of connections. The user can highlight a chain of links – the so–called task path - for any task to make it more visual. When selecting a task, all its predecessors will be highlighted in one color, and its followers in another.

Planning long-term projects. Project 2013 now supports task and project dates up to 31.12.2149.

Shared access to meetings. When exporting reports, project schedules, or data from Project to other Office programs, you need to use the new sharing feature. Employees can join meetings online and share PowerPoint slides, Word documents, Excel spreadsheets, and OneNote notes from any supported device, even if Office is not installed on it.

Saving files in the cloud. Now users can easily save Office files in their SkyDrive folder or on their organization's website, where it is convenient to view Project calendars, Excel spreadsheets and other Office files and share them.

Work from anywhere. If your organization has a Project Online service, employees can access the full version of Project 2013 from almost anywhere, even from computers that do not have software installed. You will only need an Internet connection and a computer running Windows 7 (or later). Thanks to automatic updates, users will always have the latest version of the product.

Microsoft Project Professional 2013
Delivery: delivery of an electronic activation key in the format of 25 characters
License type: Retail
Number of pcs: 1
Interface language: Russian, English
System Bit Depth: x64, x86
Download distributions: After purchase, the download link is sent with the activation key to the email
Regional binding: The key can be used from anywhere in the world.

Characteristics
Bit depth 32, 64
Key validity period Lifetime
Linking to a Microsoft account No
Language Russian, English
Regional linking The key can be used from anywhere in the world
Number of PCs 1

Downloads

Product Edition Link


Windows 11 Professional

Windows 11 Home

Windows 11 Enterprise

Windows 11 Education

Windows 11 Pro for Workstation

Download


Windows 10 Professional

Windows 10 Home

Windows 10 Enterprise

Windows 10 Education

Windows 10 LTSC

Windows 10 LTSB

Windows 10 S

Windows 11 Pro for Workstation

Download


Windows 8.1 Enterprise

Windows 8.1 Professional

Windows Embedded 8.1 Industry Pro

Download


Windows 7 Ultimate

Windows 7 Professional

Windows 7 Enterprise

Windows 7 Home Premium

Download


Windows Server 2022 Standard

Windows Server 2022 Datacenter

Windows Server 2019 Standard

Windows Server 2019 Datacenter

Windows Server 2016 Standard

Windows Server 2016 Datacenter

Windows Server 2012 R2 Standard

Windows Server 2012 R2 Datacenter

Windows Server 2012 Standard

Windows Server 2012 Datacenter

Windows Server 2008 R2 Standard

Windows Server 2008 R2 Datacenter

Download


Office 2021 Professional Plus

Project Professional 2021

Visio Professional 2021

Download


Office 2019 Professional Plus

Office 2019 Standard

Project Professional 2019

Visio Professional 2019

Download


Office 2016 Professional Plus

Office 2016 Standard

Project Professional 2016

Visio Professional 2016

Download


Office 2013 Professional Plus

Office 2013 Standard

Project Professional 2013

Visio Professional 2013

Download


Office 2010 Professional Plus

Office 2010 Standard

Project Professional 2010

Visio Professional 2010

Download


Office Home and Business 2021 for MAC

Office Home and Business 2019 for MAC

Office Home and Business 2016 for MAC

Download

Write a review
Note: HTML is not translated!
13/01/2023
ska4al po ssilke, aktiviroval klu4om)

Tags: Microsoft, Microsoft Office



Online chat

On our server or official website

Project Professional 2013

Разработчик: Microsoft
Код Товара: OS-95RA
850 руб.
В наличии
Характеристики
Привязка к аккаунту Microsoft
Нет
Разрядность
32, 64
Срок действия ключа
Бессрочно
Язык
Русский, Английский
Региональная привязка
Ключ может быть использован с любой точки мира
Количество ПК
1
...



Microsoft Project Professional 2013 - это мощная и надежная платформа, предназначенная для управления проектами и их анализа. Он обеспечивает простое планирование и совместную работу, установление приоритетов задач и визуально привлекательные презентации, которые позволяют командам быть более эффективными и продуктивными. Microsoft Project Professional является частью семейства Microsoft Office, но он никогда не поставлялся с пакетом. Несмотря на то, что продукт поставляется в индивидуальной упаковке, он сохраняет внешний вид выпуска Office, с стильным, профессиональным внешним видом и практичным подходом, основанным на ленточном интерфейсе. То, что делает его лучшим продуктом, - это гибкость, которая достигается благодаря интуитивно понятному и удобному управлению. Менеджерам проектов помогают разрабатывать планы, выделяя различные ресурсы с возможностью отслеживать общую эволюцию задач. Это приводит к эффективному анализу рабочей нагрузки, которая является ключом к успешному управлению бюджетом, назначенным для конкретного проекта. Кроме того, функция Team Planner помогает руководителям проектов предвидеть проблемы, которые могут повлиять на график, позволяя им вносить необходимые изменения до того, как будут затронуты рабочие нагрузки. Совместное использование облегчается с помощью функции Lync, которая позволяет мгновенные звонки или обмен сообщениями между участниками проекта. Кроме того, к проектам можно получить доступ практически из любого места через интеграцию Office 365 и SharePoint. Наконец, что не менее важно, менеджеры могут полагаться на встроенные функции презентации, которые можно использовать для выделения наиболее сильных сторон проекта при его оценке заинтересованными сторонами или руководителями.


Особенности Microsoft Project 2013:

Быстрое начало работы. Вместо создания пустого файла Project 2013 запускает центр для начала работы с проектом. Сотрудники могут заранее просматривать подготовленные шаблоны, импортировать данные из Excel или с сайта SharePoint, а также просто выбрать «Новый проект», чтобы получить чистую диаграмму Ганта. Доступна функция работы с предыдущими проектами, сохраненными на компьютере или в SkyDrive.

Отображение данных в графических отчетах. Используя Project 2013, можно создавать профессиональные отчеты без экспорта данных в другую программу: добавлять рисунки, диаграммы, анимацию, ссылки и другие элементы, которые помогут понятно и доступно донести заинтересованным лицам и команде данные о состоянии проекта.

Новый набор отчетов. Обновленный пакет предустановленных отчетов предоставляет все возможности форматирования и графики. Большие объемы данных удобно заменять диаграммами и изображениями, которые делают проект более наглядным и понятным. Сотрудники могут добавлять и удалять элементы в отчетах, а также изменять их цвета.

Отчеты о выработке. В отчетах о выработке значения запланированных, завершенных и оставшихся трудозатрат отображаются в виде линий на диаграмме, которая позволяет руководителю мгновенно определять, будет ли проект завершен вовремя. Теперь отчеты о выработке позволяется создавать непосредственно в Project 2013 (без экспорта данных).

Общение с командой. Благодаря Project 2013 пользователи могут всегда оставаться на связи с членами команды – получать обновления о выполнении работы, задавать вопросы и обсуждать стратегические вопросы. Достаточно навести указатель мыши на имя контакта, чтобы начать сеанс обмена мгновенными сообщениями или видеочат, отправить сообщение электронной почты или позвонить адресату (для работы функции требуется программа Lync 2010 или более поздней версии).

Отслеживание путей задач. Во время работы над сложными проектами диаграмма Ганта может превратиться в клубок отрезков и линий связей. Пользователь может выделить цепочку связей – так называемый путь задачи – для любой задачи, чтобы сделать ее более наглядной. При выборе задачи все ее предшественники будут выделены одним цветом, а последователи – другим.

Планирование длительных проектов. Project 2013 теперь поддерживает даты задач и проектов до 31.12.2149 года.

Совместный доступ к встречам. При экспорте отчетов, графиков проектов или данных из Project в другие программы Office нужно воспользоваться новой функцией совместного доступа. Сотрудники могут присоединяться к собраниям по сети и предоставлять совместный доступ к слайдам PowerPoint, документам Word, электронным таблицам Excel и заметкам OneNote с любого поддерживаемого устройства, даже если на нем не установлен пакет Office.

Сохранение файлов в облаке. Теперь пользователи легко могут сохранять файлы Office в своей папке SkyDrive или на web-сайте своей организации, где удобно просматривать календарные планы Project, электронные таблицы Excel и другие файлы Office и предоставлять к ним совместный доступ.

Работа из любого места. Если в организации есть сервис Project Online, сотрудники могут получить доступ к полной версии Project 2013 практически отовсюду, даже с компьютеров, на которых не установлено ПО. Потребуется только подключение к Интернету и компьютер с ОС Windows 7 (или более поздней версии). Благодаря автоматическим обновлениям у пользователей всегда будет новейшая версия продукта.

Microsoft Project Professional 2013

  • Доставка:  доставка электронного ключа активации формата 25 символов
  • Тип лицензии: Retail
  • Количество ПК: 1
  • Язык интерфейса: Русский, Английский
  • Разрядность Системы: x64, x86
  • Скачать дистрибутивы: После покупки ссылка на загрузку высылается с ключом активации на почту
  • Региональная привязка: Ключ может быть использован с любой точки мира.

Способы оплаты:


Характеристики
Привязка к аккаунту Microsoft Нет
Разрядность 32, 64
Срок действия ключа Бессрочно
Язык Русский, Английский
Региональная привязка Ключ может быть использован с любой точки мира
Количество ПК 1
Написать отзыв
Примечание: HTML разметка не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Теги: Microsoft, Microsoft Office



На электронную почту (Email)

Онлайн в чате

На нашем сервере или официальном сайте